Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Midtown


704-375-9151
915 South McDowell St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
35.214471 -80.843305
http://woodiesmidtown.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (191)


 5     Edward 05/10/2017
Great service and friendly staff! I usually hate having to go to get my car serviced, but these guys make it actually pleasant. I highly recommend them!

 5     Carrie 01/30/2017
Five Star service!!! Excellent customer service. They took time to explain what they were doing and why based on the make/model of my car. Thank you!

 5     Patrica 01/20/2017
I have been very please with Woodie's Service at Midtown. I wish to thank you all who take care of my car. It means a lot to me to have confidence in the people who take care of my car. Thank You and God bless,

 5     Cassie 01/19/2017
Friendly, helpful service team! I have used them for basic oil change to more complex service; water pump, accelerator kit replacement.

 5     Max 01/12/2017
Very happy. First time customer and will be back. Tom was great.

 5     Laura 01/12/2017
Always great service and fantastic managers at this location!

 5     Kara 01/05/2017

 5     Ron 01/05/2017

 5     George 01/05/2017
Quality work at a fair and reasonable price, cannot ask for anything more. The best in Charlotte

 5     Ron 12/29/2016

 5     Joyce 12/22/2016

 5     Fitzhugh 12/22/2016
Very prompt and professional service.

 5     Matt 12/15/2016

 5     Cynthia 12/01/2016
I can always trust the guys at Woodies to shoot straight with me and take very good care of me (as I have for 30+ years). Top notch service

 5     Meara 12/01/2016
Woodie's doesn't disappoint. It's probably the best service center I've ever gone to. It's clean, the guys are nice and they do great, efficient work. What more could you ask for? I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable service center.

 5     Michael 12/01/2016

 5     Jan 11/28/2016

 5     Ann 11/20/2016
Had a great experience. The employees were friendly and the place was clean. Called in the morning and was able to bring in my car that afternoon. They were done within an hour or so. I did not use it, but they offered a convenient shuttle service.

 5     Jack 11/18/2016
Good job. Car in good shape!

 5     Bill 11/17/2016
Another Excellent Service experience with Woodie's Auto - Definitely 5 Stars!

Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: