Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Midtown


704-375-9151
915 South McDowell St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
35.214471 -80.843305
http://woodiesmidtown.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (191)


 5     Deana 11/15/2016
The staff at this location is very professional, friendly and helpful! They explain the work recommended in detail. The General Manager takes full ownership of his company and staff.

 5     James 11/11/2016

 5     Torgny 11/10/2016

 5     Krista 11/10/2016
I needed several things repaired on my Mini and they were fast in getting everything done. Tom was super nice and helpful to get my Mini in quickly.

 5     Keith 11/10/2016
Mine was an unscheduled appt., but they fit me in. Service was prompt, effective, friendly and professional. Pricing was reasonable. I'll be back. This is the alternative to overpriced and exploitive service dept. at the original dealer.

 5     Pat 11/03/2016

 5     Caitlyn 11/03/2016
Excellent work and customer service. I felt right at home in my dad's garage!

 5     Sarah 10/20/2016
Best service in the industry!

 5     Liz 10/20/2016
I just discovered that this location is close to work - thank heavens! Woodie's has been a trusted name in car repair for as long as I can remember, and I'm a native Charlottean. They are fast, professional, and friendly, and from now on I won't take my car any where else.

 5     Joe 10/14/2016
An honest garage, good service at decent prices, can trust them to do good work....

 5     Amanda 10/08/2016
Great service! Fast, friendly & helpful!

 5     Molly 10/06/2016
Woodie's did a fabulous job getting me a new tire and on my way the very same day! Everyone was professional and courteous, and the price was very fair. Thank you!

 5     Joyce 10/06/2016
Very professional. Very caring.

 5     Steven 10/06/2016
Great service and the location is close to work!

 5     Stacy 10/05/2016
I love Woodie's! They provide honest feedback about your car.

 5     Mia 09/29/2016
They are great ans always get my car back to me quickly. Thank you!

 5     Pat 09/24/2016
Excellant & punctual service.

 5     Suzanne 09/15/2016
WOULD NOT TAKE MY CAR ANYWHERE ELSE!

 5     John 12/10/2015
Very professional,couldn't be more pleased!

 5     Kristen 12/03/2015

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: