Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Midtown


704-375-9151
915 South McDowell St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
35.214471 -80.843305
http://woodiesmidtown.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (191)


 5     Mia 11/26/2015
Quick service and now my car is running perfectly! Thank you!

 5     Bill 11/26/2015
I had heard many good things about Woodie's from co-workers and everything seems to be true. The service reps were courteous, informative and the work was done promptly.

 5     Mack 11/19/2015

 5     Tom 11/19/2015
Very reasonably priced with quick and professional service

 5     Mark 10/29/2015
Woody's does an excellent job, focusing on the customer's need and finding the most cost effective solution. The shop is service oriented and communications is excellent.

 5     Kathleen 10/07/2015
I love these guys! The uptown shop on McDowell is especially woman-friendly. They are fast, they deliver great service, and their free ride to/from work is very appreciated. I have been using them for 3 years for my SUV and my daughter's car. Both are about 10 years old, and these folks never mind that it's not the newest and shiniest. They have always treated me with great respect. Thank you, Woodie's uptown. Kathleen S

 5     Karen 10/05/2015
Quick, courteous, efficient as always!

 5     David 09/24/2015
Dropped my car off for a regular oil change and asked if it could be completed by a specific time. It was ready on time and they fixed two lights which were out. As always, great service.

 5     Mike 09/03/2015

 5     Wendy 08/27/2015
My commute is 50 miles a day in crazy I85 traffic. My car needs to be sound and reliable. I also don't have a lot of discretionary income, so car repairs always cause a little anxiety. I've had other shops recommend unnecessary services. I came to Woodie's because I became suspicious of one such shop. Woodie's told me what services were necessary, which could wait until next time and what was not necessary. The people at Woodie's have taken great care of my car. They are also fair priced and friendly. They'll take care of you.

 5     Maggie 08/20/2015

 5     Brad 08/20/2015

 5     Marc 08/07/2015
A professional and friendly staff. Reasonable prices and great customer service.

 5     Rob 08/07/2015
The team at Woodies was courteous and very helpful. They provided excellent service !

 5     Erica 07/23/2015

 5     Preeti 07/17/2015
As usual, Bobby and the team at Woodie's were professional, very helpful and did great car and customer serve. i will continue to refer friends and colleagues to them

 5     Sarah 07/14/2015
Fantastic customer service! Appreciate the honesty and forthright with my van and it came with a ride to and from home.

 5     Carolyn 07/09/2015
The convenience and efficiency of Woodie's is exactly what I need working uptown. The Service guys working on the cars are always very friendly and I appreciate that also. Carolyn Mayer

 5     Steve 07/03/2015
My husband and I have used Woodies for many years and have always come back. Just came to them thinking I needed 4 new tires and they advised me they only needed to be rotated! LG and ST

 5     George 07/02/2015
Always good quality service, very fair price, Woodies treats you like your grandfather's garage...

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: