Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Midtown


704-375-9151
915 South McDowell St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
35.214471 -80.843305
http://woodiesmidtown.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (191)


 5     Joann 07/02/2015

 5     Wanda 06/18/2015
I've been a customer for well over a decade and am more than pleased with their excellent service....best in town in my opinion. Bobby at your McDowell location is an excellent representative of your company, as are all the guys there.

 5     Telisa 06/18/2015
Excellent Service - hassel free

 5     Robin 06/11/2015
The guys did a great job. Got my car towed in, had it running when they promised, and they even came to my job to get me. Thanks Guys

 5     Roxanne 05/28/2015
When I called for service, they took my car in quickly, found the problem, and had me back on the road in no time. They let me know about a few other things I need to take care of and quoted me a price for that work as well. It is great to find a service who treats me well and does quality work. They came highly recommended and now I know why!

 5     Patricia 05/22/2015
Woodie's provides outstanding service. Knowledgeable, professional,and trustworthy, with a great emphasis on excellent customer service.

 5     Kathleen 05/08/2015
I love these guys! Have used them for 3 years now. I feel very reassured by this staff.

 5     Marc 05/07/2015
Fast courteous service with knowledgeable technicians.

 5     Wendy 05/07/2015
Woodie's Auto Service Midtown has done a terrific job. I drive several miles a day on insterstates and in-town driving, so I need to feel secure that my car is going to get me to where I need to go. They tell it to me straight, give me advice on what repairs I can wait on if my budget is tight. I never feel like I'm being sold unnecessary services. Bobby and the staff are all so very nice too, so it's a pleasure to work with them (if getting your car repaired could ever be a pleasure).

 5     Fred 04/23/2015
Always do a great job with no appointment and have always completed the work same day. Also reasonable cost.

 5     Mack 04/16/2015

 5     Megan 04/09/2015
Individuals at Woodie's Auto Service Midtown are courteous and helpful. A person can't help but feel they care about you and servicing your car. Therefore, you feel like they want to keep you as safe as possible on the highway.

 5     Pat 03/26/2015

 5     Megan 03/26/2015
Wonderful employees. Very knowledgable and helpful.

 5     Mike 03/26/2015
Five Stars Baby! Like Dick Vitale ... I've always been delighted with the service from Woodie's and recommend them every opportunity I get.

 5     Trey 03/19/2015
I took my vehicle into Woodie's after my car had a problem. They not only told me what was wrong with my vehicle but informed me that the problem was covered by a warranty from the Chevrolet dealership. They provided me with all the documentation I needed to get the problem fixed. When I took my vehicle to the Chevrolet dealership, they tried to charge me for the repair, even though the malfunction was under warranty. I was able to provide the documentation that Woodies provided me and was finally able to get the problem fixed. Because of the honesty shown to me by the workers at Woodie's, I will always take my vehicle to its shops. I will also tell all my friends of how fairly I was treated by Woodie's as opposed to dishonesty shown to me by the Chevy dealership.

 5     Rico 03/16/2015
Quality and great service as always

 5     David 03/12/2015
Always friendly and trustworthy. I never feel like I am being ripped off. I have been taking my 2 cars here for the last 2 years and never felt like I was being upsold on something I didn't need. I have recommended to friends and their experience has been positive as well.

 5     Anna 03/11/2015
Great service!

 5     Cecilia 02/28/2015
Great waiting area. Friendly customer service and very accommodating since I was able to get an appointment for my vehicle the same day.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: