Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Midtown


704-375-9151
915 South McDowell St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
35.214471 -80.843305
http://woodiesmidtown.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (191)


 5     Jessica 02/28/2015
Everyone was so helpful. They even dropped me back off to work! Great service and fair pricing. Thank you Woodie's!!!

 5     Jackie 02/06/2015
Why would anyone go anywhere else? The best, most trustworthy, reliable team in town.

 5     Amy 01/29/2015
Timm and his staff always treat me well and manage my car's issues with ease! I love their ability to drop me off at work uptown and bring me back to my car. Keep up the great work!

 5     Frances 01/15/2015
Great customer service. The only car care service I trust with my car.

 5     Jack 01/15/2015
Great work. I will be back!

 5     Robert 01/05/2015
I always enjoy my interactions with the staff at Woodies. I feel a sense of trust which is not always the case with car repair facilities.

 5     Jack 12/29/2014
very good customer service

 5     James 12/20/2014
5

 5     Patrica 12/11/2014
I was very happy with the service on my Toyota for the required 60,000 maintenance.

 5     Todd 11/20/2014

 5     Noda 11/20/2014
Great job as always!

 5     Donald 11/13/2014
They go the extra mile. In my case, less than a mile to jump start my car at no charge. Replaced the battery in less than 2 hours and I was on my way. So lucky to have Woodie's just around the corner.

 5     Noda 11/13/2014
Great job!

 5     William 11/06/2014
Great place. Great guys. Great work. Great price.

 5     Phyllis 10/30/2014
Woodie's is our go-to for all things car service related. They are friendly, professional, dependable, flexible and fast.

 5     Robert 10/30/2014
I always come away from Woodies with the feeling that I have been treated fairly. They are very knowledgeable and I trust their advice.

 5     Bill 10/30/2014
Another great experience with Bobby and the folks at Woodies. Thank You!

 5     Roger 10/23/2014
Made me feel like they wanted my business. Took less time to align front end then what was communicated to me. Very friendly and professional staff. Fair price.

 5     Sarah 10/02/2014

 5     Wendy 09/25/2014
The people at Woodies Auto Service Midtown take care of their customers. They are friendly, helpful and trustworthy. They don't recommend unnecessary work. I bought a new car and took advantage of the dealerships free oil changes. However, every time I got the oil changed, I got a list of additional repairs. The last list, I took my new car back to Woodie's. Turns out the repairs were unnecessary. That dealership recently offered me a free oil change to come back. I told them no, not worth it to me. I trust Woodie's Auto Service Midtown. I commute several hundred miles a week. I don't worry about my car because Woodie's takes care of it.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: