Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Midtown


704-375-9151
915 South McDowell St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
35.214471 -80.843305
http://woodiesmidtown.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (191)


 5     Phillip 09/14/2014
They were great, they did what they said they would do for the price they quoted. And, they could not have been more pleasant about it. I'll be happy to use Woodie's again.

 5     Jeremy 09/11/2014
The waiting area is much nicer than any other shops I have been to. The guys at the desk are professionally dressed. The mechanics are nice and helpful. They are reasonably priced. They do what they promise. What's not to like?

 5     Seth 09/11/2014

 5     Scott 09/04/2014
Awesome service every time I bring my car in Woodie's shop!

 5     Gerry 08/28/2014
I've gone to Woodies on several occasions and they have always been courteous, knowledgable, and helpful. Highly recommended.

 5     Thomas 07/03/2014
Thanks to Bobby, my service has always been terrific, all the way back to the old days at the Kings Drive Exxon Station. His knowledge, care, courtesy, and professionalism has always been unsurpassed.

 5     Patricia 05/15/2014

 5     Kristen 04/10/2014
Great service, friendly and helpful staff, and great value!

 5     Maria 03/20/2014
Very professional, extremely aethetically pleasing, especially for a car repair shop, and workers are genuine freinds of the family.Small chain business expanding a bit and always staying freindly and providing fast and very well done car work. Perfect location- in Dilworth, on the rim of the city. New interior design looks great and gives waiting customers a place to rest, watch tv, sit,read, and they provide them also with snacks and a fridge full of drinks as well as a coutesy ride home if you wish not to wait.

 5     Bob 02/15/2014
Its great to have a competant mechanic that you can trust. That's why I'm a long time customer.

 5     Stuart 02/11/2014

 5     Theresa 10/03/2013
The one thing in life I don't have to worry about is being vigilant that my mechanic may try to take advantage of my ignorance or patronize me as a female. I can bring my car in and then relax knowing I will stay fully informed of any problems and that it will be repaired reliably at a fair price. Quality like this is a wonderful thing!

 5     David 09/24/2013
Excellent Service- Very responsive to my needs!

 5     Patricia 09/08/2013

 5     Armen 08/08/2013
very satisfied with my service experience at Woodie's.

 5     Jeffrey 07/11/2013
Excellent service! Timely, professional, courteous and fairly priced.

 5     Jerry 07/04/2013
Great as always

 5     Kara 05/30/2013
I would recommend using Woodies Auto over all of the Auto Service companies in Charlotte. They did a thorough initial estimate, took my car in immediately, and gave me a ride home round-trip! Even their comfortable wait lounge is lovely: TV, coffee, sodas, water and snacks! They did amazing quality work and everyone was incredibly friendly and professional. Thanks, Woodies!

 5     Robert 05/02/2013

 5     Pfahl 05/02/2013

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next
Records per page: