Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Midtown


704-375-9151
915 South McDowell St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
35.214471 -80.843305
http://woodiesmidtown.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (191)


 5     Burch 05/02/2013
These guys are great! Always have you in and out quickly and do a fantastic job of servicing our cars! I highly recommend them.

 5     Everett 04/30/2013

 5     Joyce 04/18/2013
The gentlemen of Woodies Auto Service Midtown and courteous, kind, caring and do what they say in the time frame they set. I have had nothing but great service from them on both of the cars I have brought to them no matter if it was just an oil change or something major.

 5     Patricia 04/06/2013
Exceptional customer service and the highest level of professionalism. Outstanding.

 5     Brenda 03/14/2013
ALWAYS great customer service, fair prices and quality car care. Have been a Woodies customer for nearly 20 years and won't trust my cars to anyone else. Bobby, Duane, Eddie and the rest of the staff are trusted advisors and friends. I highly recommend Woodies!

 5     Manisha 03/14/2013
Great Service! Very Friendly and accommodating! Will definitely return.

 5     Stacy 02/28/2013
I trust the information provided and they are very fair. If I only have a certain amount budgeted to spend on my car I never feel pressured to have all the suggested repairs done and we tackle the MOST important at that time.

 5     Ashlee 02/10/2013
Everytime I go to Woodies, they do such a fantastic job! I always feel welcome and that they have my best interest in mind. If I have any questions, they are quick to answer and are always willing to go the extra step to make the process go smoothly, whether that be taking me and picking me up from work or cleaning my windshield of ice before I leave! Glad I found such a great service station right outside my door!

 5     Kathy 02/07/2013
As usual - always 5. Thanks Kathy

 5     David 01/31/2013
Excellent as always and prompt as always!

 5     Paul 12/13/2012

 5     Chan 12/06/2012
Great service. First time there and will definitely go back.

 5     Patty 12/06/2012

 5     Thomas 11/08/2012
Nothing but great service over the past 15 years, going back to your service at the old EXXon Station on Kings Drive. Thanks for taking exception care of me and my cars). Tom Woollen

 5     Dot 10/18/2012
Thanks again for a job well done. I never have to worry when I come into your shop for diagnostic testing of my car and repairs. I always walk away extremely satisfied. All of the employees are extremely helpful and provide excellent customer service.

 5     Rex 10/18/2012

 5     Patricia 08/23/2012
Woodies is exceptional. They are knowledgeable, professional, and very customer service oriented. We trust their judgment and have always been extremely satisfied with their work.

 5     Michael 08/16/2012
5...These guys are extremely talented and professional...

 5     Sharon 08/16/2012

 5     Kathy 08/03/2012
5 as always.

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next
Records per page: