Reviews

Woodie's Auto Service Midtown


704-375-9151
915 South McDowell St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
35.214471 -80.843305
http://woodiesmidtown.mechanicnet.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
191 reviews
[ Write a Review ]


MNG Customer Reviews (191)


 5     Marques 07/19/2012

 5     Jeffrey 07/19/2012
Best shop in Charlotte. Timely, professional and reliable work at a fair price. Outstanding customer service!

 5     Karen 07/19/2012
I am always satisfied with the efficiency & professionalism of these guys. I completely trust what they advise and will continue to do business with them.

 5     Shea 04/26/2012
Fantastic service! Friendly staff. Quick and easy.

 5     Patricia 04/26/2012

 5     Sara 03/22/2012
This was my first time going to Woodies, but also the only time since moving to Charlotte two years ago that I felt as though I could trust a mechanic to fix my car without inflated costs/repairs. While I only came for a routine oil change, based on my experience, questions I asked and online reviews, I no longer feel the need to drive to Wilmington to fix my car. Thank you!!

 5     Beth/Roddy 03/01/2012
Thanks to the Midtown Woodies team for always being so friendly and professional! You're the only ones I trust with my car!!

 5     Stacy 02/23/2012

 5     Leann 02/23/2012
The best thing about Woodies is that I have complete trust in their advice. They have looked after my family's interests for 25 plus years.

 5     Mark 02/16/2012

 5     Julie 02/02/2012
I've always felt like you treated me fairly and I appreciate the good work you do. I'll recommend you to anyone.

 5     Ann 01/26/2012
Great personal service

 5     Jackie 01/26/2012
All the guys at Woodies are great. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else!

 5     Ann 01/19/2012

 5     Stacy 12/22/2011

 5     Elizabeth 11/10/2011
Dwayne could not have been more kind to me in the service of my Mother's car. He came to her car in our driveway, jumped it, and drove it back down to the shop... making a side stop to the gas station as it was "below E." Once he had examined the car, he fully explained the repairs needed. And he arranged for someone to drive her car back home. AND he saw where my own car was past due on an ispection, so we got that taken care of as well!

 5     Cathy 11/10/2011
Fantastic service!!!

 5     Rick 10/21/2011
woodie's on mcdowell has always given us excellent service not only for our cars, but personal service as well. courteous, knowledgeable, fast, and exceptional service. and they are patient, understanding, and reasonable. the courtesy rides are a blessing as well.

 5     Elizabeth 10/20/2011

 5     C Thomas 10/15/2011

Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   9  10    Next
Records per page: